United Way Team

Administration

Jamie GaskinJamie Gaskin
Chief Executive Officer  
jgaskin@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0856

 

 

 

Patty HuberPatty Huber
Executive Assistant
phuber@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0857

 

 

Community Impact

Jamie-Lee VenableJamie-Lee Venable
Director
jvenable@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5826

 

 

 

Joy AlstonJoy Alston
Urban Safety Corps
jalston@unitedwaygenese.org

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                        

 

Mary BishopMary Bishop
Impact Coordinator
mbishop@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5820

 

 

 

Jenni DonesJenni Dones
BEST Program Manager
jdones@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5822

 

 

 

Jennifer McArdleJennifer McArdle
Civic Engagement Manager
jmcardle@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5825

 

 

 

Rachel WenzlickRachel Wenzlick
Volunteer Coordinator
rwenzlick@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5823

 

 

 

Vion Wooten
AmeriCorps VISTA
vwooten@unitedwaygenesee.org     

                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Development, Marketing and Technology  

Amy MeisterAmy Meister
Director
ameister@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0855

 

 



Jan SabolishJan Sabolish
Administrative Assistant
jsabolish@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-232-8121, ext. 0

 

 

 

Melinda CarleyMelinda Carley
Data Management Coordinator
mcarley@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0862

 

 

 

Cindy CromwellCindy Cromwell
AFL-CIO Labor Liaison
ccromwell@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5827

 

 

 

Teresa McginnisTeresa McGinnis
UAW Labor Liaison
uawlaborliaison@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5831

 

 

 

Samantha BaldwinSamantha Baldwin
Workplace Campaign Coordinator
sbaldwin@unitedwaygenesee.org
810.762.5837

 

 

 

Terra SpencerTerra Spencer
Workplace Campaign Coordinator
tspencer@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5834

 

 

 

Diane WoodruffDiane Woodruff
Workplace Campaign Coordinator
dwoodruff@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5821

 

 

 

Finance and Human Resources

Vacant
Director
810-762-5828

 

Janet Cotton

Janet Cotton
Senior Finance Specialist
jcotton@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5839

 
 
 

 


Theresa SwansonTheresa Swanson
Senior Finance Specialist
tswanson@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5835