United Way Team & Board of Directors | United Way of Genesee County

You are here

United Way Team & Board of Directors

Administration and Human Resources

Jamie GaskinJamie Gaskin
Chief Executive Officer  
jgaskin@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0856

 

 

 

Jamie-Lee VenableJamie-Lee Venable, MPA
Vice President of Operations
jvenable@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5826

 

 

 

Patty Huber
Executive Office Manager and Human Resources
phuber@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0857

 

 

Community Impact

Jennifer McArdle

Jennifer McArdle, MA
Director, Community Impact 
jmcardle@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5825

 

 

 

Joy AlstonJoy Alston
Urban Safety Corps Program Manager
jalston@unitedwaygenesee.org

 

 

         

 

 
Kelly McClelland 
Flint Recovery Corps Program Manager
810-762-5830

 

 

 

                                            

Mary BishopMary Bishop
Impact Coordinator
mbishop@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5820

 

 

 

 

Diane WoodruffDiane Woodruff
Volunteer Coordinator
dwoodruff@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5821

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                          

Development, Marketing and Technology  

 

Terry Blake
Workplace Campaign Coordinator
810-762-0862
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jesse ClomanBryanne Jamieson
Shiawassee Campaign & Impact Coordinator
bjamieson@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0863

 

 

 

 

Teresa McginnisTeresa McGinnis
UAW Labor Liaison
uawlaborliaison@unitedwaygenesee.org

 

 

 

 
 
Danielle Schwartz
Marketing and Technology Coordinator
810-762-5837
 
 
 
 

 

 

Lisa Swanson
Workplace Campaign Coordinator
810-762-5834
 
 
 
 
Michel ValkounMichel Valkoun, MPA
Workplace Campaign Coordinator
mvalkoun@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5836

 

 

 

 

Finance

Michael Hart, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

 

 

 

 

Theresa SwansonTheresa Swanson
Senior Finance Specialist
tswanson@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5835

 

 

 

 

Janet Cotton

Janet Cotton
Finance Specialist
jcotton@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5839

 
 
 

 

Board of Directors

Tony BurksTony Burks
Blue Hawk Distribution Cooperative
Board Chair

 

 

 

 

Greg VienerGreg Viener 
Huntington Bank
Vice Chair
Executive Cabinet
 

 

 

 

Greg WallerGreg Waller
Lewis & Knopf
Treasurer

 

 

 

 

Marcy GarciaMarcy Garcia 
UAW 659 Retiree
Secretary

 
 
 
 
 
 

Lakay AvantLakay Avant
Hurley Medical Center
Executive Cabinet

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jim Carney
Chemical Bank
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Samuel CoxSamuel Cox 
Owner/Operator McDonalds

 
 

Steve DawesSteve Dawes
UAW Region 1-D
Executive Cabinet

 
 
 
 
 
 

John DalyJohn Daly III, Ph.D.
 

 

 

Gerald KariemGerald Kariem
UAW Region 1-D
Honorary Member

 

 
 
 
 
Mark Landaal
Landaal Packaging Systems
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ronny MedawarRonny Medawar
Medawar Jewelers
 

 

 

 
 

Sam MumaSam Muma 
Greater Flint AFL-CIO CLC
Executive Cabinet

 

 

 

 

Laurie ProchazkaLaurie Prochazka 
McLaren Health Care

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Larry RoehrigLarry Roehrig
MI AFSCME Council 25

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Phil Shaltz

Phil Shaltz 
Shaltz Automation

 

 

 


 

Karen Toler

Karen Toler
GM-CCA Davison Rd Processing

 

 

 

 

 

Sabita TummalaSabita Tummala
Tummala Family Foundation

 

 


 

 

Chris WiseChristopher Wise 
Randy Wise Automotive
Community Impact Chair

 

 

 

 

Randy WiseRandy Wise
Randy Wise Automotive
Executive Cabinet

 

 

 

 

Jane Worthing
Jane Worthing
The Genesee Group