Staff & Board of Directors | United Way of Genesee County

You are here

Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Jamie GaskinJamie Gaskin
Chief Executive Officer  
jgaskin@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0856

 


 

Patty Huber
Executive Office Manager and Human Resources
phuber@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0857

 

 


Jamie-Lee Venable

Jamie-Lee Venable, MPA
Vice President of Operations
jvenable@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5826

 

 

 

Becki Flanagin 
Chief Financial Officer
810-762-5828
 
 
Jennifer McArdle

Jennifer McArdle, MA
Director, Community Impact
jmcardle@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5825

 

 

Mary Bishop

Mary Bishop
Impact Coordinator
mbishop@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5820

 

 


 

Terry Blake
Relationship Specialist
810-762-0862

 

 


 

Sydnee Byrd
Recovery Corps Program Manager
810-762-5830
 
 
Jessie B. Cloman, SR
AFL-CIO Labor Liaison
810-762-5827

 

Janet Cotton

Janet Cotton
Finance Specialist
jcotton@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5839

 

 

 

 

Emily Marrah
Relationship Specialist - Shiawassee and Genesee Counties
emarrah@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0863

 

Teresa McginnisTeresa McGinnis
UAW Labor Liaison
uawlaborliaison@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5831

 


 

 

Theresa SwansonTheresa Swanson
Senior Finance Specialist
tswanson@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5835

 

 

 

 

Michel Valkoun

Michel Valkoun, MPA
Relationship Specialist
mvalkoun@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5836

 

 


 

Kiana Wahonya
Urban Safety Corps Program Manager
kwahonya@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-875-7840

 

Diane WoodruffDiane Woodruff
Volunteer Coordinator
dwoodruff@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5821

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                         


Board of Directors

Tony BurksTony Burks
Blue Hawk Distribution Cooperative
Board Chair

 

 

 


Greg Viener

Greg Viener 
Huntington Bank
Vice Chair
Executive Cabinet
 


 

Greg WallerGreg Waller
Lewis & Knopf
Treasurer

 



 

Marcy GarciaMarcy Garcia 
UAW 659 Retiree
Secretary

 
 
 
 
 
 

Samuel CoxJeff Apsey
MI AFSCME Council 25
Impact Chair- Shiawassee County

 

Lakay Avant

Lakay Avant
Hurley Medical Center
Executive Cabinet

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jim Carney
Chemical Bank
Impact Chair - Genesee County
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Steve DawesSteve Dawes
UAW Region 1-D
Executive Cabinet
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

John DalyJohn Daly III, Ph.D.
 

 

Gerald KariemGerald Kariem
UAW Region 1-D
Honorary Member

 

 
 
 
Mark Landaal
Landaal Packaging Systems
Campaign Chair
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ronny MedawarRonny Medawar
Medawar Jewelers
 

 

 

 

Sam MumaSam Muma 
Greater Flint AFL-CIO CLC
Executive Cabinet

 

 

 

 

Samuel CoxVic Pereira
GM Flint Metal Center


 

Laurie ProchazkaLaurie Prochazka 
McLaren Health Care

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Larry RoehrigLarry Roehrig
MI AFSCME Council 25

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Phil Shaltz

Phil Shaltz 
Shaltz Automation

 

 


 

Karen Toler

Karen Toler
GM-CCA Davison Rd Processing

 

 

 


 

Sabita TummalaSabita Tummala
Tummala Charitable Foundation

 

 



 

Chris WiseChristopher Wise 
Randy Wise Automotive
Executive Cabinet

 

 


 

Randy WiseRandy Wise
Randy Wise Automotive
Executive Cabinet

 

 

 

Jane Worthing

Jane Worthing
The Genesee Group