United Way Team

Administration and Human Resources

Jamie GaskinJamie Gaskin
Chief Executive Officer  
jgaskin@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0856

 

 

 

 

Patty HuberPatty Huber
Executive Office Manager and Human Resources
phuber@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0857

 

 

 

Community Impact

Jamie-Lee VenableJamie-Lee Venable, MPA
Director
jvenable@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5826

 

 

 

 

Joy AlstonJoy Alston
Urban Safety Corps
jalston@unitedwaygenesee.org

 

 

         

                 

Phillip BarnhartPhillip Barnhart, MFA, MLS, MA
Flint Recovery Corps
pbarnhart@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5830 

     

 

 

                                                                                                             

Mary BishopMary Bishop
Impact Coordinator
mbishop@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5820

 

 

 

 

Jenni DonesJenni Dones
BEST Program Manager
jdones@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5822

 

 

 

 

Jennifer McArdleJennifer McArdle, MA
Civic Engagement Manager
jmcardle@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5825

 

 

 

Rachel WenzlickRachel Wenzlick
Volunteer Coordinator
rwenzlick@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5823

 

 

 

 

Diane WoodruffDiane Woodruff
Volunteer Coordinator
dwoodruff@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5821

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                          

Development, Marketing and Technology  

Amy MeisterAmy Meister, MA
Director
ameister@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0855

 

 

 

 

Samantha BaldwinSamantha Baldwin
Workplace Campaign Coordinator
sbaldwin@unitedwaygenesee.org
810.762.5837

 

 

 

 

Melinda CarleyMelinda Carley
Data Management Coordinator
mcarley@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0862

 

 

 

 

Jesse ClomanJesse Cloman
AFL-CIO Labor Liaison
jcloman@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5827

 

Samantha KlaskowSamantha Klaskow, MA
Workplace Campaign Coordinator
sklaskow@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0863

 

 

 

 

Teresa McginnisTeresa McGinnis
UAW Labor Liaison
uawlaborliaison@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5831

 

 

 

 

Jan SabolishJan Sabolish
Administrative Assistant
jsabolish@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-232-8121, ext. 0

 

 

 

 

Terra SpencerTerra Spencer
Marketing, Communications and Technology Coordinator
tspencer@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5834

 

 

 

 

Michel ValkounMichel Valkoun, MPA
Workplace Campaign Coordinator
mvalkoun@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5836

 

 

 

Finance

Michael Hart, MBA
Director
810-762-5828

 

Janet Cotton

Janet Cotton
Senior Finance Specialist
jcotton@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5839

 
 
 

 


Theresa SwansonTheresa Swanson
Senior Finance Specialist
tswanson@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5835