Staff & Board of Directors

jg

Jamie Gaskin 

Chief Executive Officer

jgaskin@unitedwaygenesee.org

810-762-0856

ph

Patty Huber

Executive Office Manager and Human Resources

phuber@unitedwaygenesee.org

810-762-0857

jv

Jamie-Lee Venable

Vice President of Operations

jvenable@unitedwaygenesee.org

810-762-5826

Mary Bishop

Mary Bishop
Impact Coordinator
mbishop@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5820

 

Logo

Jessie Cloman, Senior
AFL-CIO Labor Liaison
jcloman@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5827

Janet Cotton

Janet Cotton
Finance Specialist
jcotton@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5839

 

Logo

Lindsay Crawford
Flint Urban Safety & Health Corps Program Manager
lcrawford@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5830

EM

Emily Marrah
Relationship Specialist - Genesee and Shiawassee Counties
emarrah@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-0863 

Teresa McGinnis

Teresa McGinnis
UAW Labor Liaison
uawlaborliaison@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5831

 

Theresa Swanson

Theresa Swanson
Senior Finance Specialist
tswanson@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5835

 

Diane Woodruff

Diane Woodruff
Volunteer Coordinator
dwoodruff@unitedwaygenesee.org
810-762-5821

 

Board of Directors

gv

Greg Viener
Board Chair

Huntington Bank
 

 

cw

Chris Wise
Vice Chair

Randy Wise Automotive Team

Greg Waller

Greg Waller
Treasurer

Lewis & Knopf
 

 

Marcy Garcia

Marcy Garcia
Secretary

UAW 659 Retiree
 

 

logo

Susan Applegate
Applegate Chevrolet

 

ja

Jeff Apsey
Impact Chair - Shiawassee County

AFSCME Council 25
 

 

logo

Brad Bergmooser

Financial Plus Credit Union
 

 

Tony Burks

Tony Burks
Executive Cabinet

Blue Hawk Distribution Cooperative
 

 

Jim Carney

Jim Carney
Impact Chair - Genesee County

Choice One Bank
 

 

Steve Dawes

Steve Dawes
Executive Cabinet

UAW Region 1-D
 

 

logo

Ed Duby
GM Flint Metal Center

 

Gerald Kariem

Gerald Kariem
Honorary Member

 

 

Mark Landaal

Mark Landaal
Campaign Chair

Landaal Packaging Systems
 

 

Ronny Medawar

Ronny Medawar
Medawar Jewelers

 

Sam Muma

Sam Muma
Executive Cabinet

Greater Flint AFL-CIO CLC
 

 

Laurie Prochazka

Laurie Prochazka
McLaren Health Care

 

Larry Roehrig

Larry Roehrig
MI AFSCME Council 25

 

Phil Shaltz

Phil Shaltz
Shaltz Automation

 

logo

George Wilkinson
NorthGate

 

rw

Randy Wise
Executive Cabinet

Randy Wise Automotive Team

jw

Jane Worthing
The Genesee Group